Milton Girls softball spring summer travel kindergarten massachusetts 8th grade youth sports fall cunningham miltonsoftball.com

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Name

Role

Phone

Email

Kevin Olivieri

President

617.838.6583

kevinmolive@gmail.com

Bill Vaughn

Vice President

617.947.3456

bv51@comcast.net

Brian Mullaney

Vice President

617.947.7803

brianwmullaney@yahoo.com

Ted Carroll

At-Large Board Member       

617.648.6005        

tedandkatecarroll@comcast.net   

Brian Conroy

At-Large Board Member

617.775.2043

bconroy@jhancock.com

Tom Crowley

At-Large Board Member

617-388-8323

tcrow11@comcast.net

Bill Giovannucci

Treasurer

617.592.5893

billgiov54@gmail.com

John Curley

At-Large Board Member

617.549.2040

jtcjrhhg@yahoo.com

Pat Glenn

At-Large Board Member

617-470-3803

plglenn-1@comcast.net

Calece Johnson

At-Large Board Member

617.306.5737

calece@gmail.com

Gary Kelly

At-Large Board Member

617.696.6227

gkprofit@aol.com

Beth Kovacs

At-Large Board Member

781-983-6161

bethmurphykovacs@gmail.com

Lloyd MacNeil

At-Large Board Member

617.696.4554

lloyd@novaconn.com

Dana Rundlett

At-Large Board Member

617.721.4796

drundlett@comcast.net

Shawna Steuterman   

At-Large Board Member

617.646.9748

ShawnaSteuterman@gmail.com

Nick Tangney

At-Large Board Member

617.596.2889

nick@tangney.com

Shawn Ward

At-Large Board Member

617.861.7160

sward@geezeo.com

Tommy Walsh

At-Large Board Member

617.721.8928

tommywalsh71@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you or someone you know would like to be considered for the board, please contact us using the contact us page provided on the left menu. Please note that all positions are strictly volunteer positions and are not paid.


In addition to Board Members, we are always looking for volunteers to help with our special activities and events that we plan for our girls, so send us a note if you think you would like to help out.